top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle James

How it happened?

Updated: May 24, 2018

When my children were younger I wrote a blog capturing our adventures together. I also wrote out my testimony of how I became a Christian. Please feel free to follow this link and read how it happened.


http://danijamesblog.blogspot.co.uk/2011/05/pnd-as-non-christain.html


http://danijamesblog.blogspot.co.uk/2011/05/pnd-recovery-and-my-testimony.html


I no longer write on this blog. I enjoyed writing it at the time but life became busier, I became ill and as my children grew – their stories are not mine to tell and I want to respect their privacy. I wanted to keep a record of our stories together, how I felt and what we did. Its certainly not a regret. I now do storybook photo albums of each year, our family highlights, which we keep at home. I do value our memories, experiences and looking back over the photos, I can remember how I felt. I've been on many an adventure and challenge with my children and autism has certainly taken over a massive chunk of our lives but its not the centre, Jesus is, so I wanted to start a new blog capturing that. There will be stories of how God works in our lives but now I have teens, I imagine photo's will be less :)




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Song

Our World

Making a positive impact in God's creation

Purpose Filled Stories

© 2023 by Design for Life.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page