top of page
  • Writer's pictureDanielle James

Create!

There are so many different ways to capture your testimony, not everyone reads or responds well to the written message so I think its good to explore lots of different ways to communicate your testimony because each of us is so different and unique.


As a christian we are called to be able to give an account for our reason for believing in God. There isn't always time for a long drawn out conversation, explainations.. Sometimes its not the right place to direct someone to a blog post but thankfully there are many different ways to share. I want to encourage you to try out different ways


I really enjoy art and being creative. It is my God-given natural ability. I studied art and then fashion at college/uni. It was the industry I worked in. I really enjoy looking at works of art, of colours, shapes and especially textile/mixed media art. Using drawing/art to describe salvation can seem a bit daunting to start - so start small here is a sketch of my testimony. The light (Gods love) penetrating the darkness. Charcoal sketch.


Candy my cat keeping me company :)





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Song

Our World

Making a positive impact in God's creation

Purpose Filled Stories

© 2023 by Design for Life.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page